AMERICA TIMES

Do you hate Rush Limbaugh?

Posted in Communists, Conservatives, People by americatimes on February 7, 2009

“I hope he fails” said Rush…

Do you think Rush was referring to anything else than Obama’s policies. What else could Rush be referring to? Obama’s policies and plans will be affecting all of us. Obama’s family life does not affect us.  What…now we cannot criticize the president’s plans? Why was OK to criticize Bush? (Actually  Bush was demonized)  Rush was referring to 
Obama’s P-O-L-I-T-I-C-A-L policies.  Here is the proof:

Transcript of what Rush said: http://www.rushlimbaugh.com/home/daily/site_011609/content/01125113.guest.html

“I got a request here from a major American print publication….to write 400 words on their hope for the Obama presidency…. but I’ve been listening to Barack Obama for a year-and-a-half.  I know what his politics are. I know what his plans are, as he has stated them. I don’t want them to succeed. 

 …Look, what he’s talking about is the absorption of as much of the private sector by the US government as possible, from the banking business, to the mortgage industry, the automobile business, to health care.  I do not want the government in charge of all of these things. I don’t want this to work.  So I’m thinking of replying to the guy, “Okay, I’ll send you a response, but I don’t need 400 words, I need four: I hope he fails.” (interruption) What are you laughing at?  See, here’s the point.  Everybody thinks it’s outrageous to say.  Look, even my staff, “Oh, you can’t do that.”  Why not?  Why is it any different, what’s new, what is unfair about my saying I hope liberalism fails? Liberalism is our problem. Liberalism is what’s gotten us dangerously close to the precipice here.  Why do I want more of it?  I don’t care what the Drive-By story is.  I would be honored if the Drive-By Media headlined me all day long: “Limbaugh: I Hope Obama Fails.”  Somebody’s gotta say it.  
 

This is still a free country….you can say what you want…still.  Love or hate Rush…listen to his show first, then you are going to be able to judge him. (Weren’t liberals against judging others? I guess that doesn’t apply with people with whom they disagree.)  

Do liberals believe in free speech or OBAMA’S CENSORSHIP?

 If you get your news from John Stewart….that explains why you ignore the FACTS.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] About Do you hate Rush Limbaugh? […]


Leave a Reply

